Yes, if you have already exported your data from Simkl before deleting your account, you will still be able to access that exported data. The exported data is typically in the form of a file, such as a CSV or JSON file, which you can store on your personal device or cloud storage. Deleting your Simkl account will not affect your ability to access the exported data that you have saved elsewhere on your own personal computer or in the cloud.
Keep in mind, though, that once you delete your Simkl account, any data that was not exported will be lost, and you won't be able to recover it. So, make sure you export and save all the information you want to keep before you delete your account.
When you delete your Simkl account using https://simkl.com/settings/login/clean-or-delete/ all your data will be deleted without any option to recover the deleted data if you did not do an export of your data before deleting the account so make sure to create an export before deleting the account.
How to import your exported data to a Simkl account: